• 27°

Customer Service

Our location

131 West Innes Street, Salisbury, North Carolina 28144
Our office is open Monday-Friday 8am-5pm. Except for national holidays.

Main Phone: 704-797-7678
Newsroom: 704-797-4250
Advertising/Commercial Printing: 704-797-4286
Classifieds: 704-797-4220
Obituaries/Legals/Celebrations 704-797-7682

Please note: The Salisbury Post is published Tuesday-Friday and Sunday.

Subscriptions

To pay your bill, schedule temporary stops in delivery or change your account information go to www.salisburypost.com/subscriptions.
If you need more assistance call 704-797-4213
or email to circ@salisburypost.com

Place an Advertisement

Place a Classified ad through this link or call 704-797-4220.
Place display advertising by emailing our sales staff  or call 704-797-4286.

Submit an Obituary

Submit an obituary to the Salisbury Post by using this form – Call 704-797-7682 for more information.
Please note: Obituaries must be submitted through a funeral home or cremation service to be published.

Submit a Legal or Notice to Creditors

Submit a legal to the Salisbury Post by using this form – Call 704-797-7682 for more information.

Web Forms

Birth Announcement
Birthday Form
• Candidate Form
Celebration Forms
• Events – submit on the Calendar portal
• Submit a News Tip
Letter to the Editor
Email Alerts
sponsorship  (download)
Submit Delays or Closing

Submit News

Submit an article or a news tip or story idea, please use the web form
or send an email news@salisburypost.com

Submit a Letter to the Editor or Column

Submit a letter for consideration to be printed on the Opinions page of the Salisbury Post. Include your full name, city of residence and telephone number. Your submission may be edited for space. Letters should not exceed 300 words.

Guest columns up to 700 words will be considered for publication. Please include headshot photo in jpeg format, and a one-sentence biographical description of yourself.

Use this webform or Email your letter or column to: letters@Salisburypost.com.

Submit a Photo

Provide information such as names of people in the image, who to credit as the photographer or owner of the image, and details about the event in the photo. Send to photography@Salisburypost.com.

Submit a Sports Score or Story Idea

Send game results and story ideas to sports@salisburypost.com.
The fax number is 704-639-0003.

Submit an Event for Time Out

Submit your events on the Community Calendar portal.  Email story ideas to:  timeout@salisburypost.com.

Submit Church News

Submit church news to faith@salisburypost.com

Submit Town Crier

Submit to towncrier@salisburypost.com

Submit a Correction

Send a correction for an article. If the correction refers to an article in the same day’s printed edition, the correction will be printed in the next day’s edition. Send corrections to news@salisburypost.com.

Technical Support

Are you having issues using our website? Send an email with details on the operating system (Windows, Macintosh, Linux) and browser (Internet Explorer, Safari, Firefox, Chrome) that you are using while browsing http://www.salisburypost.com/. Please provide any links, screenshots or mobile device information. Send to webmaster@Salisburypost.com.

Office Location and Social Media

Please visit the ABOUT US page for a map to our office and all our social media links.

Staff

Josh Bergeron : Editor

Josh Bergeron

Editor

See all articles by Josh

Facebook
Twitter
josh.bergeron@salisburypost.com
704-797-4248
Dennis Davidson : Sports Editor

Dennis Davidson

Sports Editor

See all articles by Dennis

Facebook
Twitter
dennis.davidson@salisburypost.com
704-797-4287
Mark Wineka : Senior Reporter/Columnist

Mark Wineka

Senior Reporter/Columnist

See all articles by Mark

Facebook
Twitter
mark.wineka@salisburypost.com
704-797-4263
Deirdre Parker Smith : Web editor/Lifestyles

Deirdre Parker Smith

Web editor/Lifestyles

See articles by Deirdre

Facebook
Twitter
deirdre.smith@salisburypost.com
704-797-4252
Terrence Jefferies : Reporter

Terrence Jefferies

Reporter

See all articles by Terrence

Facebook
Twitter
terrence.jefferies@salisburypost.com
704-797-4264
Shavonne Walker : Reporter

Shavonne Walker

Reporter

See all articles by Shavonne

Facebook
Twitter
shavonne.walker@salisburypost.com
704-797-4253
Liz Moomey : Reporter

Liz Moomey

Reporter

See all articles by Liz

Facebook
Twitter
liz.moomey@salisburypost.com
704-797-4222
Mike London : Sports Writer

Mike London

Sports Writer

See all articles by Mike

Facebook
Twitter
mike.london@salisburypost.com
704-797-4259
Jon C. Lakey : Photographer

Jon C. Lakey

Photographer

Facebook
Twitter
jon.lakey@salisburypost.com
704-797-4202
Andy Mooney : Copydesk chief

Andy Mooney

Copydesk chief

Facebook
Twitter
andy.mooney@salisburypost.com
704-797-4245
Cindy Hesprich : Community News

Cindy Hesprich

Community News

Facebook
Twitter
towncrier@salisburypost.com
704-797-4243